Pinterested!

Are you Pinterested? I am!

If you have no idea what Pinterest is then OH MY WORD I’m not sure where you have been but Welcome Back! Go grab yourself some coffee, tea, any beverage will do (it will be the last time you drink just a plain old beverage), put your feet up, take the phone off the hook, go ahead and order pizza for the family, click this link, and prepare for your life to never be the same!

How many boards do you have? I have 118!

How many pins do you have? I have 19,065!

To say that I’m a little bit addicted to Pinterest might be an understatement! Leave me your Pinterest name in the comments so I can stalk I mean follow you!

Tell Me What You Think

